Contact Us

Crete News: (402) 826-2147

PO Box 40

Crete, NE 68333

 

Kevin L. Zadina: kevinzadina@sewardindependent.com

Publisher / Owner

Editorial Staff:

Stephanie Croston: scroston@sewardindependent.com

Editor, Sports Editor

Emily Hemphill: emily@sewardindependent.com

Reporter

Keaton Burgess: reporter@sewardindependent.com

Reporter

Amy Hausman: amy@friendsentinel.com

Reporter

Craig Jones: craig@sewardindependent.com

Newsroom Assistant, Obituaries

Office Staff:

Pam Callahan: creteofficemgr@gmail.com

Office Manager

Advertising and Graphics:

Amy Hausman: amy@friendsentinel.com

Advertising Consultant

Hayli Frosheiser: creative@sewardindependent.com

Graphic Designer

Julie Sulzbach: julie@sewardindependent.com

Graphic Designer